Staff

OFFICE STAFF | ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP | INDEPENDENT MAGAZINE

Office Staff

Chief Executive Officer

BoleAngelaAngela Bole
Independent Book Publishers Association
1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite #204
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 310-546-1818 | E-mail: angela@ibpa-online.org


Chief Operations Officer

Terry-Nathan2 Terry Nathan
Independent Book Publishers Association
1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite #204
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 310-546-1818 | E-mail: terry@ibpa-online.org


Project Manager, Member Benefits Specialist

Mimi Le
Independent Book Publishers Association
1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite #204
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 310-546-1818 | E-mail: mimi@ibpa-online.org


Member Benefits Liaison

Joanne Kenny
Independent Book Publishers Association
1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite #204
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 310-546-1818 | E-mail: joanne@ibpa-online.org


Advertising & Sponsorship

Advertising Sales: Independent magazine, eNewsletter, IBPA Website

Kathy SveenKathy Sveen
Phone: 312-673-5635
Email: kathy@ibpa-online.org
Please contact Kathy Sveen if you’d like to advertise in the Independent, on the IBPA website, or in our monthly eNewsletter.


Sponsorship Sales: Publishing University

BartlettRobinRobin Bartlett
Phone (O): 201-660-7396
Phone (C): 201-772-6662
Email: rbbartlett01@gmail.com
Please contact Robin Bartlett if you’d like to sponsor Publishing University.


Independent Magazine

Advertising Sales Manager

Kathy SveenKathy Sveen
Phone: 312-673-5635
Email: kathy@ibpa-online.org
Kathy sells advertising space in the Independent. Please contact him if you’d like to advertise your business in this trusted industry resource.


Designer

BiernackiSteveSteve Biernacki
Phone: 312-673-4772
Email: steve@ibpa-online.org
Please contact Steve Biernacki if you have feedback on the design of the Independent.


Managing Editor

Alexa_Schlosser_120914_BIOAlexa Schlosser
Phone: 312-673-5791
Email: Alexa@ibpa-online.org
Please contact Alexa Schlosser if you’d like to contribute original editorial content to the Independent.


Staff Reporter

VanasseDebDeb Vannasse
Phone: N/A
Email: deb@ibpa-online.org
Deb Vanesse writes a monthly feature article for the Independent. Please contact her with story ideas.


Connect With Us

1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd., Suite 204 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
P: 310-546-1818 F: 310-546-3939 E: info@IBPA-online.org
©2016 Independent Book Publishers Association

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed